National Geographic – Inside Mecca [2003]

Inside Mecca is a National Geographic documentary filmed in 2003 about the experiences of three very different Muslims as they experience the Hajj, pilgrimage to Mecca. The documentary is groundbreaking in that it presents Islam and Muslims in all their diversity, showing that Islam has truly become a world religion.

Radiant with faith, a sea of Muslims gathers in prayer in and around Mecca’s Grand Mosque. At the center of this huge mosque’s central courtyard is the Kaaba, the ancient cube-shaped structure that is Islam’s holiest shrine.

http://rapidshare.com/files/15078187/National.Geographic.Inside.Mecca.2003.DVDRip.shanzal.part1.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/15081848/National.Geographic.Inside.Mecca.2003.DVDRip.shanzal.part2.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/15085823/National.Geographic.Inside.Mecca.2003.DVDRip.shanzal.part3.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/15074708/National.Geographic.Inside.Mecca.2003.DVDRip.shanzal.part4.rar

8 Responses to “National Geographic – Inside Mecca [2003]”


  1. 1 real psychic readings Jun 9, 2013 at 2:40 pm

    Great choice of subject online psychic free readings.

    Your position National Geographic – Inside Mecca [2003] | .
    :amirfazwan:. has inspired me sufficiently to want to write more myself.
    Thanks!

  2. 2 Hilda Ogos 5, 2014 at 7:41 am

    Excellent article! We are linking tto this particularly
    great article on our website. Keep uup the great writing.

  3. 3 buy cheap article Ogos 6, 2014 at 1:55 am

    Do you have a sppam problem on this site; I also am
    a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; we have developed some
    nicce methods and we are looking to trade techniques with other folks,
    be sure to sshoot me an e-mail if interested.

  4. 4 email broadcast September 19, 2014 at 10:24 am

    Great submit. I was looking at constantly this kind of web site and i’m inspired! Helpful information and facts especially one more piece🙂 We manage this sort of information and facts a great deal. I had been trying to find this type of data for any quite a while email broadcast. Many thanks and greatest with luck.

  5. 5 z September 22, 2014 at 6:02 pm

    Hello friends, nice post and nice urging commented at this place, I am really enjoying by these.

  6. 6 beaver September 22, 2014 at 7:57 pm

    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this web site before
    bbut after looking at a few of the posts I realized
    it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m certainly pleased I sumbled
    upon itt and I’ll be book-marking it annd checking back often!

  7. 7 enemies Oktober 4, 2014 at 2:57 pm

    Hello, i think that i saw you vizited my blog so i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its ok to uuse some of your ideas!!

  8. 8 minecraft Oktober 4, 2014 at 11:22 pm

    Usually I do not read article on blogs, however I wish to say tthat this write-up
    very pressured me to check out and ddo it!
    Your writing taste has bewn surprised me. Thanks, vewry nice post.


Tinggalkan Jawapan

